CX Impact Awards

2017 Award Judges

Meet our exceptional 2017 CX Impact Award judging panel

Natalie Schneider, CCXP
Natalie Schneider, CCXPVice President Customer Experience, Anthem, Inc.
Carlos Pimenta
Carlos PimentaCEO, Macquarium, Inc.
Neil Sharp,CCXP
Neil Sharp,CCXPPartner, PEN CX
Chantel Botha, CCXP
Chantel Botha, CCXPCustomer Experience Strategist, Brandlove
Stephanie Thum
Stephanie ThumCapital Management Consulting

2017 Award Information

CX Impact Awards recognize individuals that exemplify excellent customer experience and make a profound impact on their organization and its customers. From front-line employees to senior leaders, these awards showcase professionals from all backgrounds and industries who have successfully led or supported customer experience, voice of customer, or other initiatives in pursuit of specific customer experience goals within his or her organization on behalf of clients.

2017 CX Impact Award FINALISTS!

Category: First Name: Last Name: Company: Job Title:
Practitioner Heather Avery Aflac Vice President, Customer Strategy & Analytics
Practitioner Chad Bailey Premera Project Lead
Practitioner Jami Blake Tiffany & Co. Director, Voice of Customer
Practitioner Alison Circle Columbus Metropolitan Library Chief Customer Experience Officer
Practitioner Dan DeSimone Dorel Juvenile Dir Returns and Allowances
Practitioner Dr. Himanshu Dutt Bajaj Capital Head CRM, Customer Experience
Practitioner Adam Elster CA Technologies President, Global Field Operations
Practitioner Jason Franklin Adobe Sr. Learning Experience Designer
Practitioner Lupe Gonzalez Headspace, Inc. Vice President, Customer Experience
Practitioner Musa Hanhan Genesys Senior Director, Global Customer Experience & NPS
Practitioner David Hentz NCR Customer Advocacy Leader
Practitioner Paul Herdman inContact VP, Customer Experience
Practitioner Edward Hobart Oracle Customer Support Experience Manager
Practitioner Tanner Hopkins Thumbtack Customer Experience Manager
Practitioner Stephanie Linville Wheaton World Wide Moving | Bekins Van Lines Director of Market Intelligence, Quality & Training
Practitioner Frank Mona III Sutherland Global Services, Inc. Senior Director Client Partner Services
Practitioner Kelly Ohaver City of Centennial Customer Experience Manager
Practitioner Sarah Park Salesforce Associate Manager, Customer & Market Insights
Practitioner Andrea Rosenbaum YMCA Director of Advancement
Practitioner Joseph Wilson Equifax Customer Retention Leader
Practitioner Allison Windon Allianz Global Corporate and Specialty Global Director of Customer Experience
Provider Shelly Chandler Confirmit Vice President of Customer Experience Consulting
Provider Michelle Freeman Sparks Grove (North Highland) Customer Experience Lead
Provider Laurent Ghio Quadient Product Marketing Manager
Provider Nancy Porte Verint Vice President Global Customer Experience
Provider Claudia Vale FLWOW! Managing partner
Provider Brennan Wilkie InMoment SVP Customer Experience Strategy

What distinguishes a CX Day Impact Award Winner?

What achievements or contributions has the nominee made to the business, customers and/or the CX industry?
What measurable impact has the nominee made on the team or organization in the past?
How does the nominee stand out from the crowd? Be sure to include any in-house or customer recognition.
What steps has the nominee taken to develop their knowledge and application of the CX competencies?

View the 2016 CX Impact Award Winners

View the 2015 CX Impact Award Winners