Countdown to CX Day 2018
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec

CX Day 2017

CX Trends

CX Trends

When 
Monday, October 2, 2017
2:00 PM – 2:30 PM CT
3:00 PM – 3:30 PM ET
8:00 PM – 8:30 PM BST

 

Where: Online

 

Description
We have a series of international discussions held online as we are preparing globally for CX Day and hope you’ll join us!
This conversation will be facilitated by Carmen Peirano and Claudia Vale.
More details to come!

 

Facilitator

Lesley Lykins, CCXP, Executive Director, CXPA, United States

 

Special Guests
  Carmen Marquez
Carmen Marquez
CEO
Carmen Marquez Consulting
Peru

 

Jhair Mena,
CEO
Plugthem
EcuadorKelvin Mena Sr.
Director of Corporate Relations
Plugthem
EcuadorAitor Pascual
Aitor Pascual
Europe & Latin America Sales Director
Customerville

CX Day!